NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra, Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal will sit in Division Bench-IV for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 01.10.2024.
- 2. Single Bench-V presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Gurpal Singh Ahluwalia, is cancelled on 01-10-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal will sit in Single Bench-XVII subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 01.10.2024.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)